Events

2018 Schedule of Events

Tuesday April 17  Annual Spring Meeting Starts @ 6:30 pm South Huron Secondary School (Library) Exeter Ontario.

Sunday April 29   Spring work Day Starts @ 9:00 am

Sunday May 6   Look Out London Volunteers needed for 25 yard range, Starts @ 10:00am

Sunday June 24   Charity Fun Shoot Proceeds to go to Huron County Victim Service Starts @ 10:00 am.

Saturday July 14  Annual Russ Beaver Memorial Trap Competition 50 Skeet and 50 Reg. Trap Starts @ 9:00 am.

Sunday August 12  Hand Gun Competition Starts @ 10:00 am.

Sunday August 26   Look out London Volunteers needed for 25yard range, starts @ 10:00 am

Sunday September 9   ATA Shoot Starts @ 10:00 am.

Sunday September 23  Fall Barbecue and Fun Shoot Starts @ 10:00 am with barbecue at 4:00 pm. This is potluck, meat supplied. Please bring a contribution of a salad or dessert. Bring your own plates and cutlery. Please RSVP to Doug by September 18 2018. Email doug.moore@claybird.ca  phone  519 264 3101.

Saturday October 6  Winter Interclub Starts @10:00am.

Sunday October 21  Winter Interclub Makeup Starts @ 10:00am.

Saturday October 27 & Sunday October 28  Fall Work Day Starts @ 10.00am.

Tuesday November 13  Annual Fall Meeting and Raffle Draw Starts @ 6:30 pm South Huron Secondary School (library) Exeter Ont. Please turn in Raffle tickets well before the fall meeting date to lock box at club or any director

Weekly Trap and Skeet

Refer to our website and facebook pagefor any updated information www.claybird.ca