22 November 2012

Annual Fall Meeting & Elections

Our annual fall meeting was held on the 13th of November and a new executive committee was elected to serve for the next 2 years. 50% of our membership was in attendance. Several issues were discussed and Jeff was declared our first Rifle Range Tightgroup Award winner. The new executive members are:

President: Jody Mosurinjohn
Vice President: Doug Moore
Secretary/Treasurer: Donna Mosurinjohn
Directors: Russ Gibson, Pat Mcguire, Larry Morley, Jorge Parejo

Comments are closed.